Skip to product information
1 of 1

Escentric Molecules

Escentric Molecules - Escentric 05

Escentric Molecules - Escentric 05

Regular price $226.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $226.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style
Size

"With Escentric 05, I wanted to create a different kind of summer scent. Instead of the usual watery notes, I was inspired by the upwelling of the sea on a hot afternoon through dry Mediterranean grasses and trees. and aromatics." -Geza Schoen

Cashmeran, the molecule at the heart of the 05 series, is dry, radiant, warm and woody with an unexpected touch of pine resin. It is this vibrant quality that prompted Geza Schoen to return to the Mediterranean, where he spent his childhood summers, and it is why Escentric 05 is truly a different summer scent, imbued with lively warmth. and radiant and the contrast of plants and trees scorched by the sun.

Escentric 05 opens with a wonderfully simple top, composed of fresh and light bergamot, and a bright and cheerful orange note, chosen to represent the orange groves of our hypothetical island destination. Laurel and rosemary bring a characteristic freshness and spiciness, while the herbaceous character of juniper plays against the dry, pungent wood of cypress. The drydown is made up of two classic Mediterranean ingredients: cistus labdanum, with its sweet, leathery balsamic richness, and mastic, a tree resin with the clean, sharp scent of freshly cut branches. They're both layered with Series 05's signature ingredient, cashmeran, whose intoxicating 15% concentration in the formula imparts a sensual, woodsy warmth. Far from a typically "fresh" summer scent, Escentric 05 captures the emotional warmth of summertime memories in a scent that bears the full signature of Escentric molecules.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Escentric Molecules

Escentric Molecules - Escentric 05

Escentric Molecules - Escentric 05

Prix habituel $299.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $299.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Style
Size

"Avec Escentric 05, je voulais créer un type différent de parfum d'été. Au lieu des notes aqueuses habituelles, j'ai été inspirée par la remontée de la mer par une chaude après-midi à travers des herbes et des arbres méditerranéens secs et aromatiques." -Geza Schoen

Le cashmeran, la molécule au cœur de la série 05, est sec, rayonnant, chaud et boisé avec une touche inattendue de résine de pin. C'est cette qualité vibrante qui a incité Geza Schoen à se replonger dans la Méditerranée, où il a passé les étés de son enfance, et c'est pourquoi Escentric 05 est véritablement un parfum d'été différent, imprégné d'une chaleur vive et rayonnante et du contraste des plantes et des arbres brûlés par le soleil.

Escentric 05 s'ouvre sur un sommet merveilleusement simple, composé de bergamote fraîche et légère, et d'une note d'orange vive et joyeuse, choisie pour représenter les orangeraies de notre hypothétique destination insulaire. Le laurier et le romarin apportent une fraîcheur et un piquant caractéristiques, tandis que le caractère herbacé du genévrier joue contre le bois sec et piquant du cyprès. Le fond est composé de deux ingrédients méditerranéens classiques : le ciste labdanum, avec sa richesse balsamique douce et cuirée, et le mastic, une résine d'arbre à l'odeur nette et tranchante de branches fraîchement coupées. Ils sont tous deux superposés à l'ingrédient phare de la série 05, le cashmeran, dont la concentration enivrante de 15 % dans la formule apporte une chaleur sensuelle et boisée. Loin d'un parfum d'été typiquement "frais", Escentric 05 capture la chaleur émotionnelle des souvenirs d'été dans un parfum qui porte toute la signature des molécules Escentric.

 

Afficher tous les détails