• Jonathan Toussaint

    Directeur Général

    514-668-0167
    jonathan.toussaint@hotmail.com

  • Ulrich Badin-Morvan

    Gérant / Superviseur

    438-525-2690
    ulrich.badin@laposte.net

  • Terrence Butt

    Conseiller mode / Styliste

    514-347-3025
    tbutt@outlook.com

  • Paris Thomas

    Conseiller mode / Styliste

    514-922-6762

    paris_thomas@icloud.com

  • Simon Garcia

    Conseiller mode / Styliste

    514-299-4577

1 de 5
  • Roxane Rocheron

    Gérante / Superviseur

    438-398-3252
    roxane.rocheron@icloud.com

  • Dominik Black

    Gérante / Superviseur

    438-838-1158
    dominiknblack@gmail.com

  • Bianca Ricciuti

    Conseiller mode / Styliste

    514-659-5955
    biancaricciuti@icloud.com

  • Anastashia Floyd

    Conseillère mode / Styliste

    514-651-2167
    anastashia.floyd@gmail.com

  • Anastasia Rastegaeva

    Conseillère mode / Styliste

    514-746-1048
    anastasia.rastegaeva@gmail.com

  • Ann-Moësha Rony

    Coordonatrice Marketing
    rony.moesha@gmail.com

  • Emmanuelle Boland

    Conseillère mode / Styliste

    514-462-7999
    emmanuelleboland92@gmail.com

1 de 7