Skip to product information
1 of 1

Acqua Di Parma

Acqua Di Parma - Colonia Quercia

Acqua Di Parma - Colonia Quercia

Regular price $348.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $348.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

An irresistible and powerful fragrance. A generous and sensory composition that embodies the eternal spirit of a noble tree. In the olfactory development of this perfume, the incomparable citrus clarity of Colonia meets the scents of moss, the aromas of green and light that accompany a long walk in the woods. Deep notes released by an ingredient prized by great perfumers: oak moss absolute, a rare ingredient, extraordinarily rich in nuances, which gives Colonia Quercia a unique persistence, dressing it in intense elegance.
An original and elegant fragrance inspired by the unique combination of two olfactory themes that overflow with personality: the citrus notes of Colonia mingle with the deep and enveloping notes of oak moss, a noble ingredient used in high perfumery.
A sparkling composition that opens with the freshness of Bergamot and Petit Grain, then evolves towards a vibrant heart of Geranium, Cardamom and Cedarwood. The base notes, enhanced by oak moss and patchouli with delicious accents of tonka bean, reveal the unique and refined personality of this new Eau de Cologne Concentrée.

100ml

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Acqua Di Parma

Acqua Di Parma - Colonia Quercia

Acqua Di Parma - Colonia Quercia

Prix habituel $295.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $295.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Size

Un parfum irrésistible et puissant. Une composition généreuse et sensorielle qui incarne l'esprit éternel d'un arbre noble. Dans le développement olfactif de ce parfum, l'incomparable clarté hespéridée de Colonia rencontre les senteurs de mousse, les arômes de vert et de lumière qui accompagnent une longue promenade dans les bois. Des notes profondes libérées par un ingrédient prisé par les grands parfumeurs : l'absolu de mousse de chêne, un ingrédient rare, extraordinairement riche en nuances, qui confère à Colonia Quercia une persistance unique, l'habillant d'une élégance intense.
Un parfum original et élégant inspiré par la combinaison unique de deux thèmes olfactifs qui débordent de personnalité : les notes d'agrumes de Colonia se mêlent aux notes profondes et enveloppantes de la mousse de chêne, un ingrédient noble utilisé en haute parfumerie.
Une composition pétillante qui s'ouvre sur la fraîcheur de la Bergamote et du Petit Grain, puis évolue vers un cœur vibrant de Géranium, Cardamome et Bois de Cèdre. Les notes de fond, sublimées par la mousse de Chêne et le Patchouli avec de délicieux accents de Fève Tonka, révèlent la personnalité unique et raffinée de cette nouvelle Eau de Cologne Concentrée.

 

100 ml

 

Afficher tous les détails