Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon Twitter Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

L’Équipe

Notre équipe dédiée et passionnée reste disponible durant et en dehors des heures d’ouverture pour vous offrir un service taillé à vos besoins. Prenez contact avec votre styliste personnel qui vous guidera dans une expérience de magasinage unique à Montréal.

Our dedicated and passionate team remains available during and outside of business hours to offer you a service tailored to your needs. Contact your personal stylist who will guide you through a unique shopping experience in Montreal. 

Jonathan Toussaint
Cell : 514-668-0167
Courriel : jonathan.toussaint@hotmail.com
Ulrich Badin-Morvan
Cell : 438-525-2690
Courriel : ulrich.badin@laposte.net
Terrence Butt 
Cell : 514-347-3025
Courriel : tbutt@outlook.com
Nico Leon
Cell : 514-467-0777
Courriel : nleon-7@hotmail.com
Gabrielle Lambert 
Courriel : gabriellelambert98@gmail.com
Christina Izzo
Cell : 514-778-4547
Courriel : christina.izzo9@gmail.com
Dominik Black
Cell : 438-838-1158
Courriel : dominiknblack@gmail.com
Roxane Rocheron
Cell : 438-398-3252
Courriel: roxane.rocheron@icloud.com
Bianca Ricciuti 
Cell : 514-659-5955
Courriel : biancaricciuti@icloud.com